Jeff Loomis Band photos at Slim’s – San Francisco, CA on April 5, 2013

Got some fun shots of the guys backstage, but wasn’t aggressive about getting live ones (my camera is kinda lame). If I can salvage a few, I will add them to the gallery later. This is what I have for now. Enjoy!

Living In America Tour 2013

Featuring Soilwork, Jeff Loomis, Blackguard, The Browning, and Wretched.

The Jeff Loomis Band is:

Jeff Loomis – guitar
Travis Montgomery – guitar
Alex Weber – bass
Drums – Anup Sastry

Links to dates: Living In America Tour Dates

Living In America 2013 flyer

Ms. A's Blog



50 years ago

50 years ago

50 years ago

50 years ago

50 years ago