Jeff Loomis

Jeff Loomis will be visiting the EMG studios to film a live performance of two tracks “Mercurial” and “Sibylline Origin”, off his forthcoming second album “Plains of Oblivion”. Jeff’s first performance video of “Jato Unit” in 2009 generated over 1 million hits on YouTube.

Pre-Orders for the new album “Plains of Oblivion” have just launched and are now available exclusively through CMDistro. A limited supply of pre-order packages including a CD, t-shirt and guitar pick are available for $22.

“Plains Of Oblivion” track listing:

01. Mercurial (feat. Marty Friedman)
02. The Ultimatum (feat. Tony MacAlpine)
03. Escape Velocity
04. Tragedy And Harmony (feat. Christine Rhoades)
05. Requiem For The Living (feat. Attila Voros)
06. Continuum Drift (feat. Chris Poland)
07. Surrender (feat. Ihsahn)
08. Chosen Time (feat. Christine Rhoades)
09. Rapture
10. Sibylline Origin

For U.S./Canada Pre-Orders:

Jeff Loomis - Plains Of Oblivion

See Jeff Loomis on tour this Spring 2012:

Protest The Hero – Periphery – Jeff Loomis –
The Safety Fire – Today I Caught The Plague

[Photo by: Stephanie Cabral Photography; Flyer by Ms. A]

Ms. A's Blog

50 years ago

50 years ago

50 years ago

50 years ago

50 years ago
  • This username does not exist, or the feed service is down.