Jeff Loomis 2012

Jeff Loomis - Plains Of Oblivion

“Plains Of Oblivion” track listing:

01. Mercurial (feat. Marty Friedman)
02. The Ultimatum (feat. Tony MacAlpine)
03. Escape Velocity
04. Tragedy And Harmony (feat. Christine Rhoades)
05. Requiem For The Living (feat. Attila Voros)
06. Continuum Drift (feat. Chris Poland)
07. Surrender (feat. Ihsahn)
08. Chosen Time (feat. Christine Rhoades)
09. Rapture
10. Sibylline Origin

Jeff Loomis “Plains of Oblivion” out April 10th in North America, and April 9th in Europe.

— — — — — —

“Requeim For the Living” playthrough featuring Attila Vörös:

Jeff Loomis performing “Mercurial” featuring Marty Friedman, at EMG TV Studios:

“Surrender” featuring Ihsahn:

“The Ultimatum” playthrough featuring Tony MacAlpine:

“Plains Of Oblivion” album sampler:

See Jeff Loomis on tour this Spring 2012:

Protest The Hero – Periphery – Jeff Loomis – The Safety Fire – Today I Caught The Plague

[Photo by: Stephanie Cabral Photography; Flyer by Ms. A]

Ms. A's Blog

50 years ago

50 years ago

50 years ago

50 years ago

50 years ago
  • This username does not exist, or the feed service is down.